W.R. Motherwell Award Winners

W.R. Motherwell award winners have shown excellence in agricultural leadership, just as W.R. Motherwell did, the namesake for this prestigious award. This award shows our appreciation for a job well done, on behalf of the entire OYF Alumni.

Learn about the winners and how they have demonstrated excellence in leadership and dedication to the both the OYF program and Canadian agriculture.

2016 W.R. Motherwell Award Winner

Sylvain Gascon & France Brunet

Sylvain Gascon & France Brunet of St Anicet QC have been honoured with the 2015 W.R. Motherwell Award by Canada’s Outstanding Young Farmers (COYF) program.

Download Press Release

2015 W.R. Motherwell Award Winner

John & Janet Parsons


View Press Release

2014 W.R. Motherwell Award Winner

Marian and Richard Stamp


View Press Release